School Board

School Board Members
  • Bob Brintnall - Chairman of the Board 
  • Brenda Owens  -   Vice Chairman
  • Katie Lochner - Clerk
  • Anna Olson - Treasurer
  • Bill Thompson - Board Member
  • Larry Robinson - Board Member
 
The school board meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Board Room at the High School.
 
CONTACT INFORMATION:
Name Phone Email
Bob Brintnall 507-263-3620 brintnall.bob@cf.k12.mn.us
Katie Lochner 515-401-7809 lochner.katie@cf.k12.mn.us
Anna Olson   olson.anna@cf.k12.mn.us
Brenda Owens 507-263-5127 owens.brenda@cf.k12.mn.us
Larry Robinson   robinson.larry@cf.k12.mn.us
Bill Thompson   thompson.bill@cf.k12.mn.us
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.