Bomber Athletics Hall of Fame

The 2020 Bomber Athletics Hall of Fame and Senior Athlete Banquet has been postponed due to the pandemic, a virtual presentation will be held at a later date. The 2020 inductees include: Kyle Blakeslee, Frank Hawks, Mandi (Swanson) Hofstedt, Alex Montgomery, Matt Norstad, Courtney (Eggum) Rustad, and the 2005 Bomber Dance Team.


Athlete - Eligible 10 years after graduation.  This nominee demonstrated excellence in athletics as well as represented Cannon Falls High School positively.  

Coach Eligible after 10 years of coaching.  This nominee demonstrated excellence in coaching while striving to develop student-athletes into leaders and positive members of society.  

Team - To nominate a specific team is to nominate a group of athletes who excelled in competition, were positive roles models and left a lasting impact on Cannon Falls High School athletics.

Distinguished Service - This nominee has made outstanding contributions to athletics at Cannon Falls High School through support, service, attendance and volunteering.  This nominee does not have to be a Cannon Falls High School graduate or employee.

 To nominate, please follow the link below!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.